Go west!

Austin Lucas has a new video out on Youtube as well.

I first saw Austin Lucas play in Rotterdam with Chuck Ragan somewhere in 2008. Although I actually came to see Chuck Ragan, Austin stole the show and I’ve been hooked on his albums ever since. Though I was a bit dissapointed with his latest release Somebody Loves You (mostly because a couple of songs were released on the At War With Freak Folk 10″ before), I do like the music video for my favorite song on the album: Go West.

Leave a Reply

